Trance Album Releases

27 July 2006

Mike Koglin - VS

Out now is Mike Koglin's debut album collecting together thirteen of his tracks, remixes and collaborations with other artists including Darren Tate and Jono Grant:

Mike Koglin - VS


1. Deep Skies - Little Bird (Mike Koglin remix)
2. Lange vs Mike Koglin - Bermuda (M.I.D.O.R. remix)
3. Mike Koglin - Mercury
4. Mike Koglin vs Mark Pledger - Ultraviolet
5. Mike Koglin vs Jono Grant - Sequential
6. Mike Koglin vs Seventh Heaven - Sanctuary
7. Mike Koglin - 1:1.618 (Pulser remix)
8. Pulser - Point of Impact (Mike Koglin remix)
9. Alex M.O.R.P.H & Mike Koglin - Shift (Robert Burns remix)
10. Mike Koglin vs P.O.S - Untitled Audio
11. Mike Koglin vs Seventh Heaven ft. Anita Kelsey - Calling You
12. Darren Tate vs Mike Koglin - Now Is The Time
13. Sasha vs Mike Koglin - Enjoy The Gravy (James Zabiela's Totally Turntabled mix)

view more trance albums releases