Trance Album Releases

17 August 2013

BT - A Song Across Wires

The new artist album from BT is out now, featuring collaborations with Arty, Christian Burns, JES, and tyDi.

Track list:

01. Skylarking
02. Letting Go (feat. Fractal & JES)
03. Tomahawk (feat. Adam K)
04. City Life (feat. Bada, Au5 & Fractal)
05. Stem the Tides (feat. tyDi & Tania Zygar)
06. Tonight (feat. tyDi & JES)
07. Love Divine (feat. Stefan Dabruck & Christian Burns)
08. Surrounded (feat. Au5 & Aqualung)
09. Vervoeren
10. Calling Your Name (feat. Tritonal & Emma Hewitt)
11. Must Be the Love (feat. Arty & Nadia Ali)
12. Lifeline (feat. Dragon, Jontron & Senadee)

BT - A Song Across Wires album cover

BT - A Song Across Wires album video

Buy BT - A Song Across Wires album

view more trance albums releases

Download Advance One - Emerged album