Trance Album Releases

16 July 2016

Chris Bekker - Berlinition

The debut album from Chris Bekker is out now and includes collaborations with Paul van Dyk, SEQU3L, Pagano, Chris Montana and Tricia McTeague.

Track list:

01 Heimat B
02 Berliniton with Paul van Dyk & Chris Montana
03 Convolution
04 Goldelse
05 Noland
06 We Can Be feat. Tricia McTeague
07 Animatic
08 Iconic
09 Uferstrasse with SEQU3L
10 Moabeat
11 Hashtag Wunder with Pagano

Chris Bekker - Berlinition album cover

Chris Bekker - Berlinition album video

Buy Chris Bekker - Berlinition album

view more trance albums releases

Download Advance One - Emerged album