Trance Album Releases

16 April 2007

TiŽsto - Elements Of Life

The new album "Elements Of Life" from TiŽsto is out now, featuring collaborations with BT and Maxi Jazz of Faithless.

TiŽsto - Elements Of Life


1. Ten Seconds Before Sunrise
2. Everything (featuring Jes)
3. Do You Feel Me (featuring Julie Thompson)
4. Carpe Noctum
5. Driving To Heaven
6. Sweet Things (featuring Charlotte Martin)
7. Bright Morningstar
8. Break My Fall (featuring BT)
9. In The Dark (featuring Christian Burns)
10. Dance4Life (featuring Maxi Jazz)
11. He's A Pirate

view more trance albums releases